Примите Кирс, примите жизнь красоты.

Главная страница
продукты
О нас
Экскурсия по заводу
Качество управления
связаться с нами
Отправить запрос
Главная

Beijing Kiers Science & Technology Co., Ltd. Наша фабрика

  • поточная линия

    Высокий стандарт:

    Мы выбираем самых лучших поставщиков компонентов в рынке, и наше качество продукции в строгом соответствии с начатыми международными стандартами формирует даже винт. Весь производственный процесс строго уносит под стандартом ИСО 13485 и КЭ.

    Изготовление:

    Наша фабрика была установлена в 1999, так же, как подвергая механической обработке центрах, покрывая обрабатывающ центры, электропитание обрабатывая центр. И теперь наша достигаемость фабрики больше чем 9000 квадратных метров, почти 200 комплектует штаты, и технологический персонал научных исследований и разработки определил 20% во всем штате.

     

    Наше качество продукции строго принужено старт с винтом в соответствии с международными стандартами. Каждую машину имеет отдельный номер СН, можно следовать назад к полумануфактурным продуктам от аксессуаров к работникам продукции к качественным контролерам, складируя операторы, к снабжению, к клиентам, в полной мере ряд отслеживать после-продаж. От материалов купите, испытайте, хранение, к комплектации воспроизводства, собрание, осмотр к законченному - продукты, весь производственный процесс, строго принуженные все согласно системе ИСО13485 медицинского КЭ стандартной и. Убеждайтесь что каждая машина может сделать идеальную обработку. Помощь вы расширяете удельные весы на рынке, для того чтобы получить окончательное конкурентное преимущество.

     

    Beijing Kiers Science & Technology Co., Ltd.

    Beijing Kiers Science & Technology Co., Ltd.

  • OEM / ODM

     

    Beijing Kiers Science & Technology Co., Ltd.Beijing Kiers Science & Technology Co., Ltd.

    Beijing Kiers Science & Technology Co., Ltd.

    Beijing Kiers Science & Technology Co., Ltd.

  • R и D

    Beijing Kiers Science & Technology Co., Ltd.

Контактная информация
Beijing Kiers Science & Technology Co., Ltd.

Телефон: 86-15810348318

Оставьте вашу заявку (0 / 3000)

Take Kiers, Take the beauty life.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Beijing Kiers Science & Technology Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Good quality Pain Free Laser Hair Removal Machines for sales
Good quality Pain Free Laser Hair Removal Machines for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    High standard:

    We choose the best components suppliers in the market, and our products quality is in strict accordance with the international standards started form even a screw. The whole production process strictly carries out under the ISO 13485 and CE standard.

    Manufacture:

    Our factory was established in 1999, as well as machining centers, casing processing centers, power supply processing center. And now our factory reach more than 9000 square meters, nearly 200 staff, and technological research and development personnel accounted for 20% in all staff.

     

    Our product quality is strictly enforced starting from a screw in accordance with international standards. Each machine has a separate SN number, can be traced back to the semi-finished products from accessories to production workers to quality inspectors, warehousing operators, to logistics, to customers, to the full range of after-sales tracking. From the materials purchase, test, storage, to picking reproduction, assembly, inspection to finished products, the entire production process, are all according to Medical CE standard ISO13485 system and strictly enforced. Make sure each machine can make perfect treatment. Help you expand the market shares, to obtain a final competitive advantage.

     

    Beijing Kiers Science & Technology Co., Ltd.

    Beijing Kiers Science & Technology Co., Ltd.

  • OEM/ODM

     

    Beijing Kiers Science & Technology Co., Ltd.Beijing Kiers Science & Technology Co., Ltd.

    Beijing Kiers Science & Technology Co., Ltd.

    Beijing Kiers Science & Technology Co., Ltd.

  • R&D

    Beijing Kiers Science & Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Details
Beijing Kiers Science & Technology Co., Ltd.

Tel: 86-15810348318

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)